Events

Filter events by

Essentials in Digital Skills for Fundraising

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Sound in Artists Films made in the South West - Screening event by Neil Rose

Plymouth College Of Art

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Film London Jarman Award Screening

Spike Island

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Lyme in Dark Glass Painting Workshop

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Saturday 06 October 2018

Novel Writers: Preti Taneja, We That Are Young

Spike Island

Thursday 15 November 2018

Hokusai and Hiroshige: Masters of Japanese landscape prints

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

10 Week Painted and Stained Glass Course

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 06 December 2018

Joe Warrior Walker: When Patterns Form Pictures

That Art Gallery

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Dementia-friendly object handling on an autumn theme

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 18 October 2018

Carbon Prints: Jack Everett

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Wednesday 03 October 2018

Phizogs - Bedwyr Williams at RAMM

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Young Arts Programme

Plymouth College of Art, Palace Court, Buckwell Street, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 2DA

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: