Events

Filter events by

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

Laura Phillips: I felt like the sound of a harp

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Introduction to Watercolour

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 22 February 2019

Dementia Friendly Tour: Criminal Ornamentation

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 14 February 2019

Learn to Use a Sewing Machine

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Jamie Fitzpatrick: Big Dick

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Unn Devik and Shannon Watson: For a Fellow

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Sonia Levy: For the Love of Corals

Obsidian Coast, 12 Silver Street, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 1JY

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Primary Colours 2019

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 09 February 2019 – Saturday 23 February 2019

Leather Journal

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Eleanor Bartlett: Matter

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 05 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

On Paper at Thelma Hulbert Gallery

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: