Events

Filter events by

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Transition 2019

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 19 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Dementia Friendly Tour: Criminal Ornamentation

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 14 February 2019

Symposium | Edward Woodman: The Documentation of Contemporary British Art in Transition

John Hansard Gallery and Southampton City Art Gallery

Friday 18 January 2019

Talk: Enlighted entanglements: mistresses in 18th century art

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 12 February 2019

England turns to the sea, 1550 - 1580

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 05 February 2019

Mountains are Beautiful and Life is Confusing

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Plymouth PL1 4EL

Thursday 31 January 2019 – Wednesday 20 February 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 22 February 2019

Makers Elevenses

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 15 February 2019

Tile Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Baby-Friendly Curator Talk: Women Artists

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 07 March 2019

Bite size talk: Jem Southam

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, UoP, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: