Events

Filter events by

Dorset Art Weeks 2018

Dorset

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Togetherness

RWA, Queen's Road, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

THG OPEN 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Saturday 25 August 2018

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Palladium Print Masterclass

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 06 August 2018 – Friday 10 August 2018

Push & Pull - Will Cruickshank

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Friday 22 June 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

PhotoMarathon Exhibition

Hamilton House, 80 Stokes Croft Bristol, BS1 3QY

Thursday 12 July 2018 – Wednesday 18 July 2018

Dan Rawlings - Fragments

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 06 July 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS4 4JD

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: