Events

Filter events by

Handmade Books: The Cross Structure Binding

Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 19 November 2018

Olivia Jones, Tephra: Order in the Dust

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Sunday 02 December 2018

Gift Wrapping

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 17 November 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Life Studies | Nicholas C Williams

Royal Cornwall Museum, 25 River Street Truro TR12SJ

Monday 29 October 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Laura Phillips: I felt like the sound of a harp

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Monday 18 February 2019

Art and Conflict: Works from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Benoit Maire: Thebes

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Learn to Use a Sewing Machine

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Exhibition of Paintings and Prints

Birdwood House, 44 High St, Totnes TQ9 5SG

Monday 19 November 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

South West Academy Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: