Events

Filter events by

Corinna Spencer: 'Lovely Creatures'

That Art Gallery

Friday 07 September 2018 – Saturday 29 September 2018

Native Makers Winter Market 2018

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

The Big Draw at The Malthouse Gallery

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Monday 03 September 2018

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy - Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 22 September 2018

Sculpture at The Walled Garden

Walled Gardens, Station Rd, Moreton, Dorchester DT2 8RG

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Friday 31 August 2018

What do you collect? For the record

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Making Luck Workshop: Harriet Bowman

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 01 September 2018

A Brave New World: Paintings by Ian Shipton

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard St. Weston-super-Mare. N. Somerset. BS23 1RG

Thursday 02 August 2018 – Tuesday 21 August 2018

Alexander Calder. From the Stony River to the Sky

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 25 May 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 19 October 2018

Low Vision Tactile Painting Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 21 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: