Events

Filter events by

Reduction Lino Print

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 23 March 2019

Bo Lanyon: The Death of Optimus Prime

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 02 March 2019 – Sunday 17 March 2019

Trio of Shaker Pieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Eric Haacht: 17 Paintings

That Art Gallery

Friday 08 February 2019 – Saturday 02 March 2019

Kali Sana

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 26 March 2019 – Sunday 31 March 2019

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Jackie Loves Clogs

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Tuesday 19 February 2019 – Sunday 14 April 2019

Multi Block Lino Print

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Khnum: Michael Storrs

White Moose Art Gallery

Friday 01 February 2019 – Saturday 09 March 2019

Hand Build Pots and Surface Decoration

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

Needle Felt a Hare

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Make a Mug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: