Events

Filter events by

July Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 02 July 2018

Lyme Regis Art Society Annual Exhibition

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lye Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 06 June 2018

Groundwork: Francis Alÿs, The Silence of Ani

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston TR13 8TP

Friday 08 June 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Sawdust and Sequins: The Art of the Circus

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Sunday 03 June 2018

Book Launch and Conversation: Alice Rawsthorn, Design as Attitude

Waterstones Bristol, 11A union Galleries, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 3XD

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Practice, Place, Purpose

University of Exeter, XFI Building, Streatham Campus Henderson Lecture Theatre Exeter EX4

Thursday 28 June 2018

Groundwork: Steve McQueen in Conversation with Nicholas Serota

Plaza Cinema, 69 Lemon St, Truro, TR1 2PN

Sunday 03 June 2018

Michael Porter in The Picture Room at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Novel Writers: Sophie Mackintosh The Water Cure

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 June 2018

Plymouth Art Weekender 2018

Plymouth

Tuesday 09 January 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Masterclass in Alternative Photography

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 30 July 2018 – Friday 03 August 2018

Crafts Alive at Rodmarton Manor

Rodmarton Manor, near Cirencester, GL7 6PF

Wednesday 05 September 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: