Events

Filter events by

Peter Waldron: Odyssey

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 11 October 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Dead on Arrival - the curious world of animal craft

Devon Guild of Craftsmen

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 05 November 2017

Make:Shift:Do at Fab Lab Plymouth

Fab Lab Plymouth, Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, PL4 8AT

Friday 27 October 2017

Talk: Her-story of Art: A Brief Alternative History of Giotto and the Arena Chapel

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Flanders and Swann Recaptured

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX9

Saturday 18 November 2017

Bookbinding Workshop

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 11 November 2017

Maria Barbashina

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 November 2017 – Wednesday 08 November 2017

Harvest by Owen Griffiths

The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Wednesday 16 August 2017 – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

Pioneers: Highlights from the Swindon Collection of Studio Ceramics

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 28 November 2017 – Saturday 10 March 2018

Handmade Books: Pamphlet Sewn Books

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 04 November 2017

An Evening with Liv Wynter + Emily Pope

Ocean Studios

Saturday 28 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: