Events

Filter events by

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 25 January 2019

Longstitch Variations

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter EX4 3LS

Saturday 23 March 2019

GÄA: Holistic Science and Wisdom Tradition

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

An Intro to Creative Textiles

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Colour onto Cloth: Polycromatic Printing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 04 May 2019 – Friday 05 April 2019

Silver Stacking Rings

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 30 March 2019

Opening Reception: Catherine Goodman. Eve

Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Friday 18 January 2019

Talk: Nearly in the shadow of my own vampire: Mary Shelly's Frankenstein 201 years later

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Eleanor Bartlett: Matter

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 05 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

Printmakers Open 2019

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 March 2019 – Wednesday 27 March 2019

Upcycled Travellers Notebook

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: