Events

Filter events by

5 week Creative Skills Development for Primary School Teachers

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Wednesday 03 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Kurt Jackson: Scilly

Jackson Foundation Gallery, North Row, St. Just, Penzance, Cornwall. TR19 7RQ

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Aspex Platform 2018

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 28 September 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Bella Figura

Beaumont Gallery, Woodlands Road, Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Philip Sutton at 90

Allsop Gallery, Bridport Arts Centre

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Saturday 06 October 2018

Exhibition: Great Artists | Great Teachers

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 17 September 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Realism to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Introduction to Interior Design

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 03 September 2018 – Wednesday 03 October 2018

Night of the Fellows

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 10 October 2018

The Lost Words Supper

Loyton Lodge, Morebath, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 9AS

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Somerset Open Studios: Moxi Lovegrove and Kate Cochrane

Batcombe Lodge, Batcombe, Somerset, BA4 6BZ.

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Wells Art Contemporary

The Bishops Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: