Events

Filter events by

Tim Shaw: What Remains

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 12 May 2018

Anthony Benjamin: Currents

The Winchester Gallery, Winchester School of Art, Park Avenue, Winchester, SO23 8DL

Friday 02 February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Thirfty Thursdays: Ross Aitken on Dawes Twine Works

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Thursday 01 March 2018

The White Moose Portrait Class

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Tuesday 20 February 2018 – Tuesday 13 March 2018

Winter lecture: Native American photographers

School of Economics, Finance and Management, University of Bristol.

Thursday 08 March 2018

Pioneers: Highlights from the Swindon Collection of Studio Ceramics

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 28 November 2017 – Saturday 10 March 2018

It's Time To Act

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 17 March 2018

March Exhibition

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Friday 09 March 2018 – Friday 30 March 2018

Brain Art: Schools’ Exhibition

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Tuesday 06 March 2018 – Sunday 25 March 2018

Homespun

Test Space Spike Island 133 Cumberland Rd Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 10 March 2018 – Sunday 25 March 2018

Mega-Jazzy Remix : Iain Robertson

5 Porthmeor Studios, Back Road West, St Ives Tr26 1NG

Saturday 17 February 2018 – Saturday 17 March 2018

Odyssean: Topographies

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: