Events

Filter events by

Fragment24a

The Engine Room,The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Craggy Cliffs & Sunny Coves

Harbour House, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 11 December 2018 – Sunday 16 December 2018

Bath Humbug Art Market

44AD artspace, 4 Abbey St Bath BA1 1NN

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Joint Art Exhibition Brad Waters & Lee Jackson

The Cells, Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Devonport, PL1 4EL Plymouth

Monday 15 April 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Cicatrix: The Scar of a Healed Wound

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Onya McCausland: Landscapes

Anima-Mundi, Street an Pol, St Ives, TR26 2DS

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Saturday 08 December 2018

Further Meditations

The Underground, 15 Mutley Plain, Plymouth PL4 6JG

Friday 16 November 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Das Hund For Freedom

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Thursday 15 November 2018

Art: Cause and Effect

Bridport Arts Centre, 9 South St, Bridport DT6 3NR

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Olivia Jones, Tephra: Order in the Dust

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Sunday 02 December 2018

Exhibition: F R E Q U E N C I E S

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: