Events

Filter events by

Family Exhibition: Paisley Rabbit and the Treehouse Contest - Chris Dunn

The Pound Arts Centre Pound Pill

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Saturday 09 June 2018

Exhibition Tour: Alex Cecchetti Led by Vanessa Boni, curator

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 30 June 2018

The Makers' Market

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 23 June 2018

Viewpoints

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 June 2018 – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Masterclass in Alternative Photography

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 30 July 2018 – Friday 03 August 2018

Private view: 'Alexander Calder. From the Stony River to the Sky'

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 25 May 2018

Broadside Ballad Rubber Stamp Workshop

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Zinc Etching Workshops

The Old Brick Workshop, Higher Poole, Wellington, Somerset, TA219HW

Saturday 23 June 2018

Green exhibition

All Saints Church, Pembroke Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 3ED

Friday 01 June 2018 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Plymouth Artists Collective

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Tuesday 12 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

Coast

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 20 July 2018 – Friday 07 September 2018

Games As (Performing) Arts

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 10 May 2018 – Thursday 31 May 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: