Events

Filter events by

Silk Painting inspired by Georgia O'Keefe - Mary Day

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Native Makers Winter Market 2018

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Winter Art Fair 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 02 November 2018 – Wednesday 21 November 2018

Sculptors' Maquettes

Gallery Pangolin

Monday 01 October 2018 – Friday 09 November 2018

Handmade Books for Christmas

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 24 November 2018

Imaginary Drawn With Light

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

10 Week Printmaking (Advanced Practitioner) Session

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 01 October 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: Childhood

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 08 May 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

FREE craft making days: Fearsome Feasts

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Thursday 25 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Bite Size: Master and Pupil

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Watching Limbo

Caraboo Projects, 2 Stafford Street, Bedminster, Bristol, BS3 4DA

Friday 21 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Experiencing the Landscape - Art on the East Devon Way

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: