Events

Filter events by

Needle Felt a Bear

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Mai-Thu Perret, The Blazing World

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Learn Colour in a Day

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 09 February 2019

An Intro to French Polishing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Dream and Make For 5 to 11 year olds

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 02 March 2019

Joint Art Exhibition Brad Waters & Lee Jackson

The Cells, Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Devonport, PL1 4EL Plymouth

Monday 15 April 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

England turns to the sea, 1550 - 1580

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 05 February 2019

Nuno Felt Scarf

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 19 January 2019

Performance: Mai-Thu Perret

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Upcycled Travellers Notebook

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Silk Flower Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 13 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: