Events

Filter events by

Further Meditations

The Underground, 15 Mutley Plain, Plymouth PL4 6JG

Friday 16 November 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Bronze Casting Workshop with Ore and Ingot

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 24 August 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 14 December 2018

The Heart of the Matter

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 19 August 2018

Island Artist 2018

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 07 August 2018 – Sunday 19 August 2018

Pop Art in Print

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Saturday 12 May 2018 – Sunday 26 August 2018

prospect refuge hazard 2

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Lucy Kemp-Welch: Capturing the spirit of horses

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 01 November 2018

Dementia-friendly gallery tour: Devon Voices 1914 to 1918

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Wednesday 21 November 2018

The Lost Words Supper

Loyton Lodge, Morebath, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 9AS

Wednesday 24 October 2018

TRAIL

The seafront, Teignmouth, Devon

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Handmade Books: Link Stitch Bindings and the Concertina Book

Exeter Phoenix, Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 08 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: