Events

Filter events by

Joy Wolfenden Brown

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Christmas Decorations Handmade by Local Artists

White Moose Art Gallery

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Exhibition: F R E Q U E N C I E S

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018

Curate your Christmas

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Michael Porter in The Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Bobbin Bird Needlefelt

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Christmas Event at White Moose Art Gallery

White Moose Art Gallery

Saturday 22 December 2018

Draw like Raphael

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Deimantas Narkevičius: The Role of a Lifetime

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: