Events

Filter events by

Legal Tyranny: Conscientious Objection in the Three Towns 1853-1914

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

January Artizan Acoustic Sessions

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 22 January 2018

Anthony Fry: A Retrospective

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 09 February 2018 – Monday 07 May 2018

Od Arts Festival

East Coker + West Coker

Friday 11 May 2018 – Sunday 13 May 2018

Odyssean: Topographies

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Dorset Art Weeks

Dorset

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Just Moments

Beaumont Gallery Woodlands Road Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 27 January 2018 – Sunday 18 February 2018

Oliver Bedeman

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 06 January 2018 – Saturday 17 February 2018

Creative Coverage

Bridport Arts Centre's Cafe

Tuesday 05 December 2017 – Saturday 27 January 2018

EMERGENCY 2017

Aspex, The Vulcan Building

Friday 08 December 2017 – Wednesday 28 February 2018

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX9

Thursday 22 February 2018

Entertainment in Bath

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 13 January 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: