Events

Filter events by

Deluge

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Plymouth

Tuesday 25 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Silver Charm Bangle Workshop

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 13 October 2018

Richard Allen

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Dementia-friendly gallery tour: Devon Voices 1914 to 1918

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Wednesday 21 November 2018

rung

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 05 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Distraction

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ25UW

Monday 03 September 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Painting the Bridge: Tom Hughes

Clifton Suspension Bridge Visitor Centre, Bridge Road, Leigh Woods, Bristol, BS8 3PA

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018

Groundwork | Adam Chodzko

Helston Town Band room, 37 Church Street, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8NJ

Tuesday 11 September 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Equinox: An Autumnal Exhibition

The Island Gallery, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018

Photography Masterclass with Mark Leary

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Saturday 03 November 2018

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits Louise Bradley

133

Saturday 17 November 2018

Bath School of Art and Design MA Degree Show

Bath School of Art and Design, Bath Spa University, Sion Hill, Bath BA1 5SF

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: