Events

Filter events by

Paper and Clay

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 15 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Jubilee Pool: Then, Now, To Come

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 04 August 2018 – Saturday 29 September 2018

Groundwork: Chris Fite-Wassilak and Sophie Mallett

Bickford Smith Institute, Cliff Road, Porthleven TR13 9EY

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Groundwork: Francis Alÿs, The Silence of Ani

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston TR13 8TP

Friday 08 June 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Dorset Art Weeks 2018

Dorset

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Insights 2

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 26 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Ceramic Animal Sculptures

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Monday 25 June 2018 – Monday 23 July 2018

Wood Engraving and Letterpress Printing

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Exhibition Tour: Alex Cecchetti Led by Vanessa Boni, curator

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 30 June 2018

A Feast of Colour

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Wednesday 08 August 2018

Adana Press Workshop

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton BS3 2JT

Monday 16 July 2018 – Tuesday 17 July 2018

Manon de Boer: Bella, Maia and Nick (From nothing to something to something else, part 1)

Kestle Barton

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: