Events

Filter events by

Drawing Workshop with Kate Walters

Bridport Arts Centre

Sunday 04 March 2018

The Travelling Temple of Art

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Saturday 21 April 2018

Art Education for the Many

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Thursday 29 March 2018

Thirfty Thursdays: Ross Aitken on Dawes Twine Works

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Thursday 01 March 2018

Art History Day School: Portraiture, Sculpture and Britain's Women Artists

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 10 March 2018

The White Moose Portrait Class

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Tuesday 20 February 2018 – Tuesday 13 March 2018

Frome Art Society

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Saturday 10 March 2018

March Stanza Extravaganza

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 26 March 2018

July Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 02 July 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

An Introduction to Japanese Woodblock Printing

Krowji 115 Studio ,West Park, Redruth Cornwall TR15 3AJ

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: