Events

Filter events by

Botanical Textile Design

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 02 March 2019

Talk: Rethinking the decline of witchcraft in early Modern England

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 26 February 2019

ARTBRUNCH

CAS (Chapel Arts Studios), St Mary's Chapel, Andover see website for details http://www.chapelartsstudios.co.uk/contact/

Sunday 24 March 2019

Creative Writing Workshop (16yrs+)

TR13 8TH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Peter Hayes

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Multimedia Art Show

TAAG, 4/5 Northumberland Place, Teignmouth, TQ14 8DD

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Friday 15 March 2019

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

CAST Film Club | Melanie Smith | Screening and Q&A

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Thursday 07 March 2019

Oliver Messel: Wake Up and Dream - Theatre, Art and Society

University of Bristol Theatre Collection, 21 Park Row, Bristol, BS1 5LT

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Embedding Fundraising into your organisation

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Thursday 21 March 2019

Paper Sculptures and 3D Drawing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 08 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: