Events

Filter events by

Embedding Fundraising into your organisation

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Thursday 21 March 2019

TRAIL

The seafront, Teignmouth, Devon

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Abstract Artfulness Perceptions of Portugal

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Thursday 23 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Ceramic Clocks Family Workshop

Making Space

Monday 20 August 2018

Exhibition: Great Artists | Great Teachers

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 17 September 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

The Phelps Bequest

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Thursday 23 August 2018

Essentials in Corporate Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Horizons are Important with Trevor H. Smith

Centre Science & Art Lansdown, Stroud, GL5 1BB

Saturday 29 September 2018

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

Groundwork | Where it is, there it is

Auction House, Station Hill, Redruth, Cornwall, TR15 2PP

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Sound in Artists Films made in the South West - Screening event by Neil Rose

Plymouth College Of Art

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Exhibition Talk, 'Subjects: ....M.A.L.E.S'

Dingles Fairground Heritage Centre, Milford, Lifton, Devon, PL16 0AT

Thursday 31 May 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: