Events

Filter events by

Paul Deacon: Modest Objects

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Thursday 26 April 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Groundwork: Chris Fite-Wassilak and Sophie Mallett

Bickford Smith Institute, Cliff Road, Porthleven TR13 9EY

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

NSA Drawing Explored

Tremenheere Gallery, Nr Gulval, Penzance TR20 8AL

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Tuesday 29 May 2018

Andrew Mania: Snapshot of a collection

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Collaborative Painting UK

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 18 May 2018 – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Anna Hillman & Pauline Lerry: Recent Works

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Handmade Books: Japanese Books and the Chinese Accordion

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 16 June 2018

Wood Engraving and Letterpress Printing

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Adana Press Workshop

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton BS3 2JT

Monday 16 July 2018 – Tuesday 17 July 2018

TENSHOTS

Bridport Arts Centre

Tuesday 22 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Capturing the Sun pinhole camera workshop

Fire Beacon Hill, White Cross Car Park, Sidbury EX10 0LR

Saturday 02 June 2018

Stone-Set Pendants

2 Bishopstoke Road

Saturday 26 May 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: