Events

Filter events by

A Curious Turn : moving, mechanical sculpture

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 10 March 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

July Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 02 July 2018

Speculo

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Tuesday 13 February 2018 – Sunday 25 February 2018

All That Is Far: James Thornton

Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 16 February 2018 – Tuesday 27 February 2018

Ginger beer: a queer art exhibition

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Monday 26 February 2018 – Wednesday 28 February 2018

The Wooden Spoon: An Introduction to Carving

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Saturday 14 April 2018

Poetry Pioneers: 35 Years

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Sunday 29 April 2018

Catherine Haines

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 13 August 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

Exhibition: Iman Issa, Material for 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 February 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

Shipping Containers and Shoeboxes!

The Architecture Centre

Saturday 07 April 2018

Poetry reading: Andy Brown - Medicine To The Dead

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Portrait Painting Workshop

Bridgwater Arts Centre, Castle Street, TA6 3DD

Friday 16 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: