Events

Filter events by

Art History Day School: Portraiture, Sculpture and Britain's Women Artists

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 10 March 2018

GIRL GANG II // Art Show

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Thursday 24 May 2018 – Wednesday 30 May 2018

There's No Such Thing As A Woman Artist - Panel Discussion

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Thursday 08 March 2018

Entertainment in Bath

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 13 January 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Across the Bridge exhibition

44AD artspace, 4 Abbey Street, Bath, BA1 1NN

Monday 26 February 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

LAID BARE

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 09 March 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Art Workshops at Cam Valley Arts Group

Conygre Hall Timsbury BA2 0JQ

Saturday 24 February 2018

Handmade Books: Contemporary Book Forms

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3LS

Saturday 17 March 2018

May Exhibition

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Monday 30 April 2018 – Monday 28 May 2018

Ruby Lou Hinton’s draw your feelings workshop

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tom Lietzau: Restless City

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Tuesday 13 March 2018 – Sunday 18 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: