Events

Filter events by

Roger Thorp

Anima-Mundi, Street-an-pol, St Ives, TR26 2DS

Friday 27 July 2018 – Saturday 01 September 2018

Affordable Print Exhibition

PL1 3RP

Tuesday 14 August 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

The Heart of the Matter

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 19 August 2018

Conservation in Action

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 09 October 2018 – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Sculpture at The Walled Garden

Walled Gardens, Station Rd, Moreton, Dorchester DT2 8RG

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Friday 31 August 2018

Harriet Bowman, All Round-er (sad sale)

133 Cumberland Road

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018

Groundwork: Janet Cardiff, Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Place, Penzance TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Many & Beautiful Things at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Realism to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

The Journey

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 21 August 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Janet Cardiff - Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Road, Penzance, TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Summer School 2018

Making Space

Monday 13 August 2018 – Friday 17 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: