Events

Filter events by

Dorset Artists

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 02 November 2018 – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Benoit Maire: Thebes

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Masterclass: Mechanical hand/finger extensions with Simon Williams

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 23 October 2018 – Thursday 25 October 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Essentials in Corporate Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Alone with Empire

The Vestibules at Bristol City Council. College Green

Monday 01 October 2018 – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Halloween Party

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 27 October 2018

Aspex Platform 2018

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 28 September 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Silk Painting inspired by Georgia O'Keefe - Mary Day

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Further Meditations

The Underground, 15 Mutley Plain, Plymouth PL4 6JG

Friday 16 November 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Funky Clay Fish - Julie Fowler

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 20 October 2018

Back Lane West Skill Session: Emulsion Printing at Kiwi Print Studio

56 Highfields, Cadogan Rd, Camborne, TR14 7RY

Sunday 04 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: