Events

Filter events by

Talk: Mrs Moreau's Warbler - How Birds got Their Names

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Adult Saturday Workshop | Enamelling for Jewellery

Making Space

Saturday 30 March 2019

Mountains are Beautiful and Life is Confusing

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Plymouth PL1 4EL

Thursday 31 January 2019 – Wednesday 20 February 2019

Performance: Mai-Thu Perret

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Trio of Shaker Pieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Hand Build a Jug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 16 March 2019

New Works by Iain Robertson and Clare Wardman

Pool School Gallery, Church Rd, Pool, Cornwall. TR15 3PZ

Saturday 02 February 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Contemporary Crafts 2019

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Tuesday 02 April 2019

Four Metals

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 21 March 2019 – Wednesday 03 April 2019

Acrylic Landscapes

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 11 May 2019

Gift Wrapping

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 09 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: