Events

Filter events by

An Intro to Painted Furniture

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 09 February 2019

Ishmael Ensemble Live at SVA

The Goods Shed, Station Rd, Stroud, GL5 3AP

Saturday 15 December 2018

Clowns: The eggs-hibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery Queens Rd Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Introduction to Watercolour

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 22 February 2019

Leave Your Mark: exhibition of latest paintings by Brad Waters

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard Plymouth PL1 3RP

Monday 07 January 2019 – Monday 21 January 2019

Ceramics & Crafts Display

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Have a Go With Neon

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 11 January 2019

Laura Phillips: I felt like the sound of a harp

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Family Christmas Craft Afternoon

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 15 December 2018

Willow Wall Basket

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Michael Porter in The Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Aspex Platform 2018

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 28 September 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: