Events

Filter events by

Longstitch Variations

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter EX4 3LS

Saturday 23 March 2019

Joy Wolfenden Brown

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Lino Print in Colour

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 23 February 2019

Alla Prima Still Life

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 04 April 2019

Talk: Enlighted entanglements: mistresses in 18th century art

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 12 February 2019

NORTH artist talk with Kerry Phippen

select studio, Centre for Science & Art Lansdown Stroud GL5 1BB

Saturday 26 January 2019

Graphics and Illustration for Adults

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 09 March 2019

Flores Flores Flores | A solo exhibition by Mark Flores

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Plymouth PL1 4EL

Tuesday 22 January 2019 – Tuesday 29 January 2019

Colour onto Cloth: Polycromatic Printing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 04 May 2019 – Friday 05 April 2019

Trio of Shaker Pieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Ecstatic Material: Beatrice Dillon and Keith Harrison

Arnolfini, Bristol and KARST, Plymouth

Thursday 07 February 2019 – Friday 08 February 2019

Multi Block Lino Print

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: