Events

Filter events by

Groundwork Presents: Martin Creed and Guests

Falmouth Rugby Club Dracaena Ave, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2FB

Sunday 30 September 2018

The Ten

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 14 September 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018

Wendy Lovegrove: SAW open studios

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Photography Masterclass with Mark Leary

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Saturday 03 November 2018

Experiencing the Landscape - Art on the East Devon Way

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Handmade Books: Pamphlet Sewn Books with Megan Stallworthy

Appledore Book Festival, Appledore, Bideford, North Devon

Saturday 22 September 2018

Groundwork | Abigail Reynolds | Tremayne Quay

Tremayne Quay St. Martin-in-Meneage, Helston, Cornwall, TR12

Sunday 23 September 2018

Behind the scenes at the museum

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018

Making a Mark

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 28 September 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Painting the Bridge: Tom Hughes

Clifton Suspension Bridge Visitor Centre, Bridge Road, Leigh Woods, Bristol, BS8 3PA

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018

Aspex Platform 2018

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 28 September 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Harriet Bowman, All Round-er (sad sale)

133 Cumberland Road

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: