Events

Filter events by

The Snow Dragon

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX14 1LZ

Friday 27 October 2017

Bite Size: We The People After Dark

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 01 November 2017

Talk: Her-story of Art: A Brief Alternative History of Giotto and the Arena Chapel

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Jerwood Makers Open 2017

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 September 2017 – Sunday 05 November 2017

The Snow Dragon

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX9

Friday 27 October 2017

Peter Burgess: A Celebration

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 19 July 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Angela Cockayne

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Saturday 02 December 2017

Paul Deacon

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 05 October 2017 – Tuesday 24 October 2017

Two Week Ceramic Christmas Decoration Making Course with Libby Ballard

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Tuesday 17 October 2017 – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Montol Mask & Costume Workshop

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 16 December 2017

Arnolfini: Bristol Family Arts Festival Finale

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol

Saturday 28 October 2017

Baby Art Hour - November

Spike Island

Friday 17 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: