Events

Filter events by

Baby Art Hour

Spike Island

Friday 17 November 2017

The Lie of the Land: Exploring Modern British Landscapes from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 19 July 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Artizan Artist Preview: November

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Friday 03 November 2017

Aerograph Airbrushing with Andrew Mason

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Tuesday 17 October 2017

Paintings, Prints & Patterns

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Tuesday 10 October 2017 – Tuesday 24 October 2017

Artist Talk: Frances Hatch

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 4TP

Thursday 21 September 2017

Ocean Studios Open Studios

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 24 September 2017

Jennifer Taylor: Silence Beach

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Thursday 19 October 2017 – Sunday 12 November 2017

Bath Artists' Studios - Open Studios

Comfortable Place, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 22 September 2017 – Sunday 24 September 2017

Sculpture Workshops

Round Tower Gallery, Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome, Somerset BA11 1BB

Wednesday 04 October 2017 – Saturday 07 October 2017

Family workshop: Big Draw: We The People flick book animation

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Thursday 26 October 2017

Fun Palaces

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Saturday 07 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: