Events

Filter events by

Nina Royle

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Street, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Saturday 19 August 2017

Exeter Contemporary Open 2017

Exeter Phoenix

Friday 15 September 2017 – Sunday 05 November 2017

Gallery in the Cinema: Lottery of the Sea

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe street, PL4 0EB

Tuesday 01 August 2017 – Thursday 31 August 2017

Hannah Murgatroyd

Exeter Phoenix

Friday 14 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Adam Grose Open Studio

Contains Art, Watchet, Somerset

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 30 September 2017

A Life, A Presence, Like the Air

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Wednesday 30 August 2017 – Friday 01 September 2017

CAST Summer Art Lab

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 29 July 2017 – Saturday 26 August 2017

I am Making Art Mending / Tending

Spike Island

Saturday 07 October 2017

Random Acts 'Film As Art' Workshop

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Thursday 24 August 2017

Plymouth Intros to Printmaking with Double Elephant

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard, Plymouth PL1 3QQ

Saturday 19 August 2017

Peter Waldron: Odyssey

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 11 October 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

SKETCH 2017

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: