Events

Filter events by

Bacon

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Friday 30 June 2017

Everything Comes from the Egg (and the preview)

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 16 June 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Wild Words

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 01 July 2017

Martin Bush at Artizan Gallery

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay TQ2 5UW

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

Trowbridge In Bloom Photography Competition Exhibition

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Friday 04 August 2017 – Friday 18 August 2017

Urban Sketchbook Tour of Cirencester

New Brewery Arts

Monday 17 July 2017

Lunchtime Talks at PAC

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe street, PL4 0EB

Wednesday 12 July 2017 – Wednesday 09 August 2017

Make It! Animate a Short Film - Holiday Session

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Sea Moor/See More

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 08 August 2017 – Wednesday 16 August 2017

Summer Cuts: Don't Tell Your Mother

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Saturday 29 July 2017

Dance Acrobatics Intensive with Mele Broomes

Dance Space, The Island, Bridewell Street Entrance, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Monday 03 July 2017 – Friday 07 July 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: