Events

Filter events by

Common Different

The Island Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Wednesday 02 May 2018 – Wednesday 09 May 2018

Test Space: Skulptur Parc

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 20 May 2018

Marking Time: traces of another Jurassic coast

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 27 April 2018 – Wednesday 09 May 2018

Grayson Perry: The Vanity of Small Differences at Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 31 March 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

You're Welcome - Live Performance Event

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Sunday 29 April 2018

June Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Monday 04 June 2018

24H OUR CITY – The People Of The Croft

PRSC The Space, 17-25 Jamaica Street, Bristol BS2 8JP

Friday 11 May 2018 – Friday 18 May 2018

WILDEDGES presents Falling to Grace

The Walled Orchard, The Grange, Street, Somerset. BA16 1BB

Friday 11 May 2018 – Sunday 13 May 2018

Unfolding Stories

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Friday 27 April 2018 – Thursday 03 May 2018

Rose Wylie at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 15 September 2018

Dylan Fox: Rituals Of Tourism

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 28 April 2018 – Sunday 03 June 2018

Written in Stone

Create Centre

Tuesday 03 April 2018 – Friday 27 April 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: