Events

Filter events by

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

Banner! 100 years of protest

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Groundwork | Where it is, there it is

Auction House, Station Hill, Redruth, Cornwall, TR15 2PP

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: Childhood

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 08 May 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Lyme in Dark Glass Painting Workshop

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Saturday 06 October 2018

Galleries: Valerie Barden

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Tuesday 25 September 2018

Creative Development Masterclass: Being Really Good At Being Self Employed

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Art on the Hill – The Windmill Hill and Victoria Park Arts Trail 2018

Multiple venues in Bristol BS3

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Oct 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 19 October 2018

Unwrapped

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Thursday 27 December 2018

Beaverbrook, Propaganda and Canadian War Art

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: