Events

Filter events by

Blue Mind

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Friday 01 March 2019 – Sunday 10 March 2019

Shelly Tregoning

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Talk: Rethinking the decline of witchcraft in early Modern England

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 26 February 2019

beta

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Friday 22 February 2019

Autumn Workshop: Tapestry Weaving & Colour Blending

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Monday 11 November 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 22 February 2019

Botanical Drawing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 16 March 2019

Needlefelt a Lamb

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 23 February 2019

Contemporary Music Festival: Research Concert

The House, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Sunday 24 February 2019

Power Play and Paper Hats | Free Half-Term Workshop for Families | CAST

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 23 February 2019

Silk Flower Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 13 April 2019

While the Summit Reverses: Louis Mason, Rachel McRae, nova Milne

Obsidian Coast, 12 Silver Street, Bradford-on-Avon BA15 1JY

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: