Filter events by

Vandal/. @St Annes

St Anne's, Paternoster Row, Barnstaple EX31 1SX

Friday 30 March 2018

Earth, Hare, Fur & Water

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 16 March 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Masterclass in Alternative Photography

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 30 July 2018 – Friday 03 August 2018

Book Cartography: Using the Map as an Artistic Strategy Within Book Structures

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Thursday 26 July 2018 – Friday 27 July 2018

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Legal Tyranny: Conscientious Objection in the Three Towns 1853-1914

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Plymouth Art Weekender 2018


Tuesday 09 January 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Junior Drawing School - Make a Circus Costume with Let’s Make Art

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Tuesday 27 March 2018

24H OUR CITY – The People Of The Croft

PRSC The Space, 17-25 Jamaica Street, Bristol BS2 8JP

Friday 11 May 2018 – Friday 18 May 2018

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

We Are Forest: Preview and Exhibition

Sticks Contemporary, The Precinct, South St

Wednesday 07 March 2018 – Saturday 14 April 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: