Events

Filter events by

Kate Noble: A celebration

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

Botanical Printmaking with the Bristol Print Collective

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 18 July 2018 – Thursday 19 July 2018

The Chemistry of Bronze

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Sunday 15 July 2018

Sculpture at The Walled Garden

Walled Gardens, Station Rd, Moreton, Dorchester DT2 8RG

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Friday 31 August 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Coast

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 20 July 2018 – Friday 07 September 2018

Exhibition: Collected Shadows

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Friday 06 July 2018 – Saturday 01 September 2018

Them, Again!

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 29 June 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Ring in a Day

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 14 July 2018

Angela Lizon 'Bird Watching'

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 08 June 2018 – Saturday 30 June 2018

Hemmed In

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 04 September 2018

Bang Gang

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Thursday 12 July 2018 – Saturday 14 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: