Events

Filter events by

Talk 5: Caro and the Sea Music Commission

Poole Museum, 5th Floor, High Street, Poole, BH15 1BW

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Sculpting Workshop: Low Relief Ceramic and Casting

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 03 November 2017

Exeter Contemporary Open 2017

Exeter Phoenix

Friday 15 September 2017 – Sunday 05 November 2017

Grayson Perry: The Most Popular Art Exhibition Ever!

Arnolfini

Wednesday 27 September 2017 – Sunday 24 December 2017

We The People Are The Work: Peter Liversidge

The Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 2AA

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Afternoon Life drawing with James Meiklejohn

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: