Events

Filter events by

Janet Boulton: Watercolours

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 29 November 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Novel Writers: Eley Williams Attrib. and other stories

Spike Island

Thursday 21 September 2017

Bee Inspired: New Work by Carolyn King

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 September 2017 – Monday 25 September 2017

Martin Bush at Artizan Gallery

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay TQ2 5UW

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

NEW WAVE

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Millinery : Draped Hats with Chloe Scrivener

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Thursday 28 September 2017 – Thursday 26 October 2017

We The People Are The Work: Peter Liversidge

The Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 2AA

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

FOMO: Falmouth Art Publishing Fair 2017

Falmouth Art Gallery Municipal Buildings, The Moor, Falmouth TR11 2RT

Friday 29 September 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Plymouth Art Weekender 2017

Plymouth

Friday 22 September 2017 – Sunday 24 September 2017

Lunchtime Talk: John Harris

Plymouth Athenaeum, Derry's Cross, Plymouth PL1 2SW

Tuesday 10 October 2017

A Soft Introduction

Ocean Studios Event Space, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard, Plymouth PL1 3QQ

Friday 22 September 2017 – Sunday 24 September 2017

Man and Machinery

Beaumont Gallery Woodlands Road Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 16 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: