Events

Filter events by

Nettle Grellier: Easy Peelers

That Art Gallery

Friday 15 March 2019 – Saturday 06 April 2019

Hand Build Pots and Surface Decoration

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

Embedding Fundraising into your organisation

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Thursday 21 March 2019

Pinhole Camera & Solography Workshop

Fish Factory Arts, Penryn, TR10 8AG

Saturday 23 February 2019

Three

Beaumont Gallery

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Aimee :ax Masterclass

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 13 April 2019

Jurassic Moon

Caraboo Projects, Unit 2, Stafford Street, Bristol, BS3 4DA

Friday 01 February 2019 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Figures and Faces 2019

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Willow Wall Basket

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Make a Nuno Felt Scarf

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 12 April 2019

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Mai-Thu Perret, The Blazing World

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: