Events

Filter events by

The Long Way, a workshop with artists Go Happen

Venue TBC

Friday 28 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Banner! 100 years of protest

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Jerwood Drawing Prize 2017

Drawing Projects UK, Bridge House, 10 Stallard Street, Trowbridge BA14 9AE

Friday 17 August 2018 – Saturday 06 October 2018

Exhibition: Great Artists | Great Teachers

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 17 September 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Handmade Books for Christmas

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 24 November 2018

Somerset Open Studios: Moxi Lovegrove and Kate Cochrane

Batcombe Lodge, Batcombe, Somerset, BA4 6BZ.

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Tiny Habits Workshop with Mike Coulter

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Saturday 03 November 2018

A SPACE FOR HUMANS: THE MOON ON EARTH : Matthew Broadhead

White Moose, Trinity Street, Barnstaple

Friday 19 October 2018 – Monday 19 November 2018

Behind the scenes at the museum

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018

Groundwork Presents: Martin Creed and Guests

Falmouth Rugby Club Dracaena Ave, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2FB

Sunday 30 September 2018

Creative Development Masterclass: Being Really Good At Being Self Employed

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sound in Artists Films made in the South West - Screening event by Neil Rose

Plymouth College Of Art

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: