Events

Filter events by

Watercolours with James Meiklejohn

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Thursday 26 October 2017 – Thursday 14 December 2017

Paths of Light

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 November 2017 – Wednesday 29 November 2017

Talk 3: Saving 'Sculpitecture'

Arts University Bournemouth, Main Lecture Theatre (UH001), Wallisdown, Poole, BH12 5HH

Friday 10 November 2017

Aerograph Airbrushing with Andrew Mason

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Tuesday 05 December 2017

I Am Making Art Collage with Simon Olley

Spike Island

Saturday 04 November 2017

Ciara Phillips: Systems For Saying It (We The People Are The Work)

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, PL4 0EB

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits: Hannah Murgatroyd

Spike Island

Saturday 18 November 2017

Loving Land & Sea

The Cells, Devonport Guildhall, Ker St, Plymouth PL1 4EL

Thursday 05 October 2017 – Saturday 28 October 2017

Zee Jones Solo

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 26 October 2017 – Wednesday 01 November 2017

Winter Open Studios

Ocean Studios

Saturday 16 December 2017 – Sunday 17 December 2017

BETWEEN: Arts and Humanities MA Show 2017

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Friday 01 December 2017 – Saturday 16 December 2017

Sarah Winman - In Conversation

Ocean Studios

Sunday 29 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: