Events

Filter events by

Unfolding Art

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 22 January 2019 – Monday 28 January 2019

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 04 April 2019

How and when to apply for Arts Council Funding

Andover Guildhall, Andover, SP10 1NT

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Exhibition Tour: Christopher Kulendran Thomas Led by Lucia Fortune-Ely

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 09 February 2019

Feather Headpieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

Bobbin Bird Needlefelt

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Mountains are Beautiful and Life is Confusing

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Plymouth PL1 4EL

Thursday 31 January 2019 – Wednesday 20 February 2019

Essentials in Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Thursday 24 January 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: