Events

Filter events by

April Exhibition at Artizan

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 07 April 2018 – Friday 27 April 2018

Rosemary Lee Artist Talk at Falmouth University, with Groundwork

Academy of Music and Theatre Arts (AMATA), Falmouth University, Treliever Road, Penryn, Cornwall, TR10 9LX

Wednesday 07 March 2018

Holburne Up Late

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 27 April 2018

Lucienne Day: Living Design at New Brewery Arts

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 20 May 2018

Discovering wildlife in Bristol

M Shed, Bristol, BS1 4RN

Saturday 10 March 2018

Fractalight at St Laurence; Tony Hymas

St Laurence Church, The Shambles, Stroud, GL5 1AP

Saturday 10 March 2018

Build your own art world

OSR Project Space

Friday 16 March 2018

Jack Doherty

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

The Nude in the Abstract

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mil, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PUl

Friday 02 March 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Poetry reading: Rory Waterman

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Tim Shaw: What Remains

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 12 May 2018

Talk: Choosing War? Choice And Tragedy In The Origins And Escalations Of Vietnam's Wars

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: