Events

Filter events by

Fractalight at St Laurence; Tony Hymas

St Laurence Church, The Shambles, Stroud, GL5 1AP

Saturday 10 March 2018

Lego Animation

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 24 March 2018

The Design Trust: Making your Marketing and Social Media More Successful

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Saturday 17 March 2018

Counter 2018

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard, Plymouth PL1 3QQ

Saturday 17 March 2018

The Green Man Workshops

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Wednesday 04 April 2018

Race, Place and Diversity by the Seaside

The Gallery, Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 08 February 2018 – Thursday 22 March 2018

Games As (Performing) Arts

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 10 May 2018 – Thursday 31 May 2018

Ways and Means: the process of image making

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 06 April 2018 – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Inspired By Vincent

Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Sunday 15 April 2018

Make Your Own Belt

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 24 March 2018

Poetry Pioneers: 35 Years

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Sunday 29 April 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: