Events

Filter events by

Another Spring

Exeter Phoenix

Friday 04 May 2018 – Sunday 17 June 2018

Indigenous Art in Britain

Lecture Theatre 1, Department of Anthropology and Archaeology, Bristol University, 43 Woodland Road, Bristol, BS8 1UU.

Wednesday 06 June 2018

Book Cartography: Using the Map as an Artistic Strategy Within Book Structures

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Thursday 26 July 2018 – Friday 27 July 2018

Jamaica Street Artists: Open Studios 2018

Jamaica Street Artists, 39 Jamaica Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS2 8JP

Friday 01 June 2018 – Sunday 03 June 2018

Groundwork | Rosemary Lee | Passage for Par

Par Beach, Par, St Austell, PL24 2AS

Friday 22 June 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

May Exhibition at Artizan Gallery

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Monday 30 April 2018 – Monday 28 May 2018

Synesthesia: Alumni Show

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

May Baby Art Hour: For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 25 May 2018

Art in the Garden, Boarhunt, Hampshire

Evergreen, Trampers Lane, North Boarhunt, Hampshire, PO17 6BU

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Saturday 16 June 2018

Select Festival 2018

Stroud Valleys

Saturday 21 April 2018 – Monday 28 May 2018

Palladium Print Masterclass

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 06 August 2018 – Friday 10 August 2018

Groundwork: Christina Mackie

The Kings Room, National Trust Godolphin, Godolphin Cross TR13 9RE

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: