Events

Filter events by

Creating Made for the Table

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Wednesday 13 June 2018

August Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Monday 06 August 2018

Synesthesia: Alumni Show

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

Sculpture at The Walled Garden

Walled Gardens, Station Rd, Moreton, Dorchester DT2 8RG

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Friday 31 August 2018

Groundwork | Peter Doig and Matthew Higgs | In conversation

Lecture Theatre 1, Falmouth School of Art, Woodlane, Falmouth TR11 4RH

Saturday 26 May 2018

Coast

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 20 July 2018 – Friday 07 September 2018

Cucina Povera

The Brunswick Club

Thursday 07 June 2018

Stories of the City, Stories of the Sea

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 29 June 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

(theoretisch) endlos

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, PL1 3NY

Friday 01 June 2018 – Saturday 30 June 2018

Meet the Curator - Andrea Harari

Making Space

Monday 04 June 2018

GIRL GANG II Art Show

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Thursday 24 May 2018 – Wednesday 30 May 2018

Folded 3D Architectural Tableau Books

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Monday 23 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: