Events

Filter events by

Lizard Art Summer Exhibition

Lizard Art, Stableyard Gallery, Trelowarren TR12 6AF

Wednesday 27 June 2018 – Friday 24 August 2018

Handmade Books: Link Stitch Bindings and the Concertina Book

Exeter Phoenix, Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 08 September 2018

Phizogs - Bedwyr Williams at RAMM

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Craft exhibition: The Summer Show 2018

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Hokusai and Hiroshige: Masters of Japanese landscape prints

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Family Art Treasure Hunt

Harpford Woods

Saturday 22 September 2018

b-side Festival 2018

Isle of Portland

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Transport: Seven Swindon Stories

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Saturday 01 September 2018

Wells Art Contemporary

The Bishops Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Rose Wylie at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 15 September 2018

Art and Conflict: Works from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Somerset Open Studios

BATCOMBE LODGE. Batcombe, Somerset, BA4 6BZ.

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: