Events

Filter events by

The Artist Hotel: Overnight Experience

Filwood Community Centre, Barnstaple Road, Bristol, BS4 1JP

Thursday 07 September 2017 – Friday 08 September 2017

Town Hall Open

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Friday 30 June 2017 – Saturday 02 September 2017

'Picasso’s Linocuts: A Late Flowering' by Peter Davies

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery, Bath Road, Old Town, Swindon, SN1 4BA

Thursday 31 August 2017

Pioneers: Highlights from the Swindon Collection of Studio Ceramics

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 28 November 2017 – Saturday 10 March 2018

Sea Music Celebration Exhibition

Poole Museum, High Street, Poole, BH15 1BW

Saturday 13 May 2017 – Sunday 15 October 2017

Murdered with Straight Lines: Drawings of Bristol by Garth England

Architecture Centre, Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS14QA

Wednesday 31 May 2017 – Sunday 10 September 2017

Urban Feral: Species inDifference

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Monday 04 September 2017 – Wednesday 06 September 2017

Flower Bouquet making Workshop

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Thursday 21 September 2017

Craftschool Classes

Newlyn Art Gallery

Tuesday 25 July 2017 – Saturday 16 September 2017

We The People Are The Work: Matt Stokes

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Summer 2017 We Are Family Artist Residency

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Friday 18 August 2017 – Monday 28 August 2017

Textural Printmaking

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1JH

Saturday 02 September 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: