Events

Filter events by

Charmouth to Chernobyl: People and places that inspire

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

We Are Making a New World

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ25UW

Friday 05 October 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Conservation in Action

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 09 October 2018 – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Experiencing the Landscape - Art on the East Devon Way

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Talk: The Essential Importance of Art Education

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 09 October 2018

5 week Creative Skills Development for Primary School Teachers

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Wednesday 03 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Hampshire Pop Up Studios - Gift Buying Event

Stockbridge Town Hall, High Street, Stockbridge, Hampshire SO20 6HE

Friday 26 October 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Jellyfish Thinking, Feeling, Being workshop

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 13 October 2018

Yesterday's Youth Exhibition

Block, 12-14 Butchers Row, Barnstaple EX31 1BW

Friday 14 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Animals in Mind

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Wednesday 28 November 2018

The Atlantic Project Opening

Plymouth Guildhall, Guildhall Square, PL1 2BJ

Friday 28 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: