Events

Filter events by

Build your own art world

OSR Project Space

Friday 16 March 2018

Hummadruz

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Plymouth Contemporary Artist Showcase 2018

Peninsula Arts, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Friday 02 March 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Outskirts: Flo Brooks / Makina Books

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard, Plymouth, Devon PL1 3RP

Tuesday 13 March 2018 – Sunday 18 March 2018

Swisherama : Sandy Brown

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

The Travelling Temple of Art

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Saturday 21 April 2018

Handmade Books: Longstitch Variations

Taunton Library Meetings Room, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 16 April 2018

Poetry reading: Christopher Deweese

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Women with Vision

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 December 2017 – Sunday 11 March 2018

The Nude in the Abstract

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mil, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PUl

Friday 02 March 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

Inspired by India: Block printed bags

The Holburne Museum

Sunday 15 April 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: