Events

Filter events by

Talk: Water From The Moor: Plymouth's Water Supply

Peninsula Arts - Theatre 2, Roland Levinksy Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 15 May 2018

There Is Only Light

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Land & Sea film & photography weekend

Venue: Lands End YHA, Cot Valley, Letcha Vean, St Just-In-Penwith, St Just, TR19 7NT, Cornwall

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Monday 07 May 2018

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Talk: Becoming a 'Good' Citizen: Memories of Childhood, Citizenship and Play

Peninsula Arts - Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 01 May 2018

Jack Doherty

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Exhibition Tour: Alex Cecchetti: If all matter jiggles, the universe is an orchestra

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 05 May 2018

Paperjam

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 14 April 2018 – Friday 04 May 2018

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

A Curious Turn : moving, mechanical sculpture

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 10 March 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

Art for Nepal

44AD, 4 Abbey Street, Bath BA1 1NN

Monday 14 May 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: