Events

Filter events by

Artist Jilly Morris presents Textural Play - A mark-making workshop

Centrespace Gallery & Studios (Chocolate Factory), Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 02 December 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Baby Art Hour - December

Spike Island

Friday 15 December 2017

Josie Long and Joff Winterhart

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 4QA

Thursday 30 November 2017

Methods of Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 06 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Lewd Jaw - It's ok

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 24 November 2017 – Sunday 10 December 2017

Abigail Bowen: New Paintings

Lane House Arts, 5 Nelson Place East, Bath BA1 5DA

Friday 29 September 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

Campus of Ideas

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Intro to Adobe Photoshop with Andrew Mason

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Wednesday 08 November 2017 – Wednesday 06 December 2017

Big Heart 2017

Various Locations

Monday 01 May 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

Platform 2017

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 15 September 2017 – Sunday 26 November 2017

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

Hilles Studio Collective, Christmas Open Studio

Hilles Studio, Sevenleaze Lane, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL6 6NN

Saturday 02 December 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: