Filter events by

Shipping Containers and Shoeboxes!

The Architecture Centre

Saturday 07 April 2018


Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Made for the Table

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 13 April 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Ways and Means: the process of image making

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 06 April 2018 – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Artist Showcase: Miesje Chafer

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Wednesday 07 February 2018 – Sunday 22 April 2018

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Inspired by India: Block printed bags

The Holburne Museum

Sunday 15 April 2018

Michael Petry: In the Realm of the Gods

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Little Music and Movement

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Friday 12 January 2018 – Friday 06 April 2018

The Green Man Workshops

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Wednesday 04 April 2018

Select Festival 2018

Stroud Valleys

Saturday 21 April 2018 – Monday 28 May 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: