Events

Filter events by

Pimp My Ride: Jazz Up Junk

PO1 3BF

Sunday 10 March 2019

Make a Mug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Khnum: Michael Storrs

White Moose Art Gallery

Friday 01 February 2019 – Saturday 09 March 2019

Paying Close Attention: Working in Industry

Aspex, Portsmouth PO1 3BF

Saturday 02 March 2019

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Performance: Shut Down - Vincent Dance Theatre

The House, University of Plymouth, Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 04 April 2019

On Paper Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

BOTANICAL DRAWING FOR ADULTS

The Engine Room, The Exchange

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Talk: Culture Shock: Travellers in Search of the Arts in Eighteenth-Century Northern Europe

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 05 March 2019

LIBRARY OF PLANTS - WORKSHOP

Newlyn Art Gallery & The Exchange

Saturday 27 April 2019

Do-IY Curates 002

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 01 February 2019 – Saturday 01 June 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: