Events

Filter events by

Sophie and Ruby Lou's big drink and draw

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Saturday 31 March 2018

Swisherama : Sandy Brown

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

March Cocktails & Conversation

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Wednesday 07 March 2018

Young In Hong: The Moon's Trick

Exeter Phoenix

Friday 02 March 2018 – Sunday 22 April 2018

Is Form Gendered? Digital Poetry workshop

Allsop Gallery, Bridport Arts Centre

Saturday 10 March 2018

Discovery exhibition

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Thursday 01 February 2018 – Friday 16 March 2018

May Exhibition

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Monday 30 April 2018 – Monday 28 May 2018

Talk: Choosing War? Choice And Tragedy In The Origins And Escalations Of Vietnam's Wars

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Games As (Performing) Arts

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 10 May 2018 – Thursday 31 May 2018

I Am Making Art: Dream and Make

Spike Island Art Space, 133 Cumberland Road, BS1 6UX

Saturday 03 March 2018

Sawdust and Sequins: The Art of the Circus

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Sunday 03 June 2018

Marietta’s Wardrobe – The Secret History of Clothes - Hazel Hammond

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 23 March 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: