Events

Filter events by

July Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 02 July 2018

Groundwork: Rosemary Lee, Passage for Par

Par Beach, Par, St Austell, PL24 2AS

Friday 22 June 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

Reunion

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Tuesday 12 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Anna Hillman & Pauline Lerry: Recent Works

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Sculpture at The Walled Garden

Walled Gardens, Station Rd, Moreton, Dorchester DT2 8RG

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Friday 31 August 2018

Free Aroma Tour

The Holburne Museum Great Pulteney Street Bath BA26DZ

Friday 22 June 2018

Andrew Mania: Snapshot of a collection

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Alexander Calder. From the Stony River to the Sky

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 25 May 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Andrea McLean: Paintings, etchings and monoprints

The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 19 May 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

Film Screening and Q&A: Selected 8

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 26 July 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Symposium: Exploring the Third Dimension

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 06 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: