Events

Filter events by

Bite Size: We The People After Dark

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 01 November 2017

The Tale

Torbay

Friday 08 September 2017 – Sunday 24 September 2017

Tapestry: Here & Now

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 23 June 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Gladys Paulus: Hinterland

Black Swan Arts

Saturday 16 September 2017 – Saturday 14 October 2017

Collective Works

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Ocean Studios Open Studios

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 24 September 2017

10th Annual Pound Arts Open

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Friday 24 November 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Spontonality: music improvisation sequence

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017

Sculpture Workshops

Round Tower Gallery, Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome, Somerset BA11 1BB

Wednesday 04 October 2017 – Saturday 07 October 2017

Talk: Her-story of Art: A Brief Alternative History of Giotto and the Arena Chapel

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Losing the Thread

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 12 October 2017 – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: