Events

Filter events by

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Lost Ways

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 31 August 2018 – Wednesday 05 September 2018

Somerset Open Studios

BATCOMBE LODGE. Batcombe, Somerset, BA4 6BZ.

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Hemmed In

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 04 September 2018

Celebrating Ceramics

Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, EX39 2QQ

Monday 13 August 2018 – Sunday 19 August 2018

Banner! 100 years of protest

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Rose Wylie at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 15 September 2018

Dementia-friendly object handling on an autumn theme

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 18 October 2018

Thursday Evening Printmaking Session / Linocut

Ocean Studios, Royal William Yard Plymouth PL1 3QQ

Thursday 23 August 2018

Abstract Artfulness Perceptions of Portugal

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Thursday 23 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Torbay Art Show

Torquay Boys' Grammar School, Shiphay Manor Drive, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 7EL

Saturday 13 October 2018 – Sunday 14 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: