Events

Filter events by

Tudor Titzoiu solo show Hamilton House Gallery

Hamilton House, 80 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3QY

Thursday 01 March 2018 – Wednesday 07 March 2018

Book Binding with Karen Lorenz

Allsop Gallery, Bridport Arts Centre

Monday 05 March 2018

Pioneers: Highlights from the Swindon Collection of Studio Ceramics

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 28 November 2017 – Saturday 10 March 2018

Expired Memories

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Wednesday 21 March 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Free art classes for over 50s

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Sunday 06 December 0217 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Anne Redpath RA RWA RSA

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Tuesday 30 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

PLEASE COME IN AND LEAVE

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 16 March 2018 – Wednesday 21 March 2018

Counter 2018

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard, Plymouth PL1 3QQ

Saturday 17 March 2018

The Green Man Workshops

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Wednesday 04 April 2018

Anthony Benjamin: Currents

The Winchester Gallery, Winchester School of Art, Park Avenue, Winchester, SO23 8DL

Friday 02 February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Neil Murison RWA (Hon): Seeking Random

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Tuesday 06 February 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Across the Bridge exhibition

44AD artspace, 4 Abbey Street, Bath, BA1 1NN

Monday 26 February 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: