Events

Filter events by

Abstract Workshop | Geoff Nugent

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 18 August 2018

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy - Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 22 September 2018

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 16 November 2018

Lizard Art Summer Exhibition

Lizard Art, Stableyard Gallery, Trelowarren TR12 6AF

Wednesday 27 June 2018 – Friday 24 August 2018

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Summer Workshop: Writing About Art

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 24 August 2018

Somewhere in Between: Suze Adams and Linda Ashe

The Roper Gallery, Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath BA1 3AJ

Wednesday 19 September 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Catherine Haines in the Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 06 August 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

Togetherness

RWA, Queen's Road, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Richard Kaye: Recent Work 2014-18

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 17 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Silk Paper Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 28 September 2018

Somerset Open Studios 2018

Somerset

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: