Events

Filter events by

Teachers' Private View

Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Machine Embroidery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 11 May 2019

Phizogs - Bedwyr Williams at RAMM

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Aimee :ax Masterclass

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 13 April 2019

Bite size talk: Jem Southam

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, UoP, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Formation Level, an exhibition of new and recent films by Amanda Loomes.

PO1 3BF

Friday 18 January 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Joy Wolfenden Brown

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Upcycled Travellers Notebook

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Exhibition Tour: 'Matthew Day Jackson. Pathetic Fallacy' and 'Catherine Goodman. Eve'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Friday 01 March 2019

Painted Furniture

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 18 March 2019

Nancy Honey & Rosy Greenlees in Conversation

Stella Maris Centre, St Michael's Square, 48A Bugle Steet Southampton, Hampshire SO14 2AH

Saturday 26 January 2019

Performance: Mai-Thu Perret

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: