Events

Filter events by

Family Christmas Craft Afternoon

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 15 December 2018

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

What do you collect? Handkerchiefs

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3RX

Tuesday 15 January 2019 – Sunday 07 April 2019

Life Studies | Nicholas C Williams

Royal Cornwall Museum, 25 River Street Truro TR12SJ

Monday 29 October 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

On Paper at Thelma Hulbert Gallery

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Architectural Clay Panel

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Learn to Use a Sewing Machine

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 12 January 2019

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Craggy Cliffs & Sunny Coves

Harbour House, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 11 December 2018 – Sunday 16 December 2018

Have a Go With Neon

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 11 January 2019

Lyme Country

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Monday 12 November 2018 – Sunday 24 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: