Events

Filter events by

Learn Colour in a Day

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 09 February 2019

Swing Handled Shaker Box

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 26 January 2019

Sonia Levy: For the Love of Corals

Obsidian Coast, 12 Silver Street, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 1JY

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Dec 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 14 December 2018

Deimantas Narkevičius: The Role of a Lifetime

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Portrait Photograghy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Monday 21 January 2019

Present Makers 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Christmas Decorations Handmade by Local Artists

White Moose Art Gallery

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Honey Art Show

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 14 December 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Nashashibi/Skaer: Thinking through other artists

Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1TG

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Silver Earrings and Pendant

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 16 February 2019

Christmas Event at White Moose Art Gallery

White Moose Art Gallery

Saturday 22 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: