Events

Filter events by

Dementia-friendly art making at the museum

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Experiencing the Landscape - Art on the East Devon Way

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

The Art of Self Expression

Somerset Rural Life Museum, Chilkwell Street, Glastonbury, Somerset BA6 8DB

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Autumn Workshop: Tapestry Weaving & Colour Blending

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Monday 11 November 2019

Natal Blues

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Tuesday 23 October 2018

Art of Magic

BEEF, Brunswick Club, 15-16 Brunswick Square, Bristol, BS2 8NX

Friday 26 October 2018

Bath Society of Artists: Source

44AD, Bath

Thursday 18 October 2018 – Saturday 03 November 2018

Tania Kovats: Troubled Waters

Phoenix Gallery, Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Sunday 11 November 2018

Garden of Earthly Delights

FLUX, 18 Upper Maudlin Street, Bristol, BS2 8DJ

Friday 12 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

Essentials in Corporate Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Throw your own cup and saucer - Libby Ballard

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 22 October 2018

Kurt Jackson: Scilly

Jackson Foundation Gallery, North Row, St. Just, Penzance, Cornwall. TR19 7RQ

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: