Events

Filter events by

Embedding Fundraising into your organisation

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Thursday 21 March 2019

Performance: Shut Down - Vincent Dance Theatre

The House, University of Plymouth, Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Introduction to Watercolour

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 22 February 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Novel Writers: Yara Rodrigues Fowler, Stubborn Archivist

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 February 2019

Peter Hayes

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Needle Felt a Hare

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Autumn Workshop: Tapestry Weaving & Colour Blending

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Monday 11 November 2019

Multimedia Art Show

TAAG, 4/5 Northumberland Place, Teignmouth, TQ14 8DD

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Friday 15 March 2019

Home Everywhere: Mark Darbyshire

SVA 4 John Street Stroud GL5 2HA

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 23 February 2019

Power Play and Paper Hats | Free Half-Term Workshop for Families | CAST

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 23 February 2019

Arjan Van Dal

The Studio, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: