Events

Filter events by

Aerograph Airbrushing with Andrew Mason

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 07 November 2017 – Tuesday 05 December 2017

Michael Petry: In the Realm of the Gods

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Reading: Han Kang The White Book

Spike Island

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Cut, Pattern and Mosaic with Paper

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 13 January 2018

Everyday Rebellion

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, PL4 0EB

Thursday 02 November 2017

Journeys Festival International Art Residency

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth,PO1 3BF

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Sunday 29 October 2017

The Lie of the Land: Exploring Modern British Landscapes from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 19 July 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Meet The Artist : Geoff Stainthorp

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 28 October 2017

Novel Writers: Megan Hunter The End We Start From

Spike Island

Thursday 23 November 2017

Ice Road

Jacob Wells Baths Centre, Hotwells Road, Hotwells, Bristol, BS8 1DX

Monday 02 October 2017 – Sunday 19 November 2017

Please Like Me

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Monday 13 November 2017 – Sunday 19 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: