Events

Filter events by

Business Planning to take your Creative Business further

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 20 January 2018

Millinery: Draped Hats with Chloe Scrivener

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 14 November 2017 – Tuesday 12 December 2017

BETWEEN: Arts and Humanities MA Show 2017

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Friday 01 December 2017 – Saturday 16 December 2017

Natural History drawing day: Rocks and minerals

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 27 January 2018

Robyn Denny at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 07 October 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Buy or Burgle It Outdoor Rolling Exhibition

25-35 Jamaica Street

Saturday 02 December 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Cut, Pattern and Mosaic with Paper

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 13 January 2018

IMS Prussia Cove | Inspiring Young Musicians

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Sunday 07 January 2018

Emergence

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 15 December 2017 – Sunday 17 December 2017

New Year's Art Sale

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Wednesday 03 January 2018 – Tuesday 23 January 2018

Ideal Science, Riso Prints

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 05 December 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

12 Days

Black Swan Arts Bridge Street Frome Somerset BA11 1BB

Friday 08 December 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: