Events

Filter events by

Swisherama : Sandy Brown

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

June Exhibition

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Drawing Workshop with Kate Walters

Bridport Arts Centre

Sunday 04 March 2018

James Lingwood Talk at Falmouth University, with Groundwork

Lecture Theatre 1, Woodlane Campus, Falmouth University, Woodlane, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 4RH

Thursday 15 March 2018

Performance: Beowulf by Seth Kriebel

The House, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Rosemary Lee Artist Talk at Falmouth University, with Groundwork

Academy of Music and Theatre Arts (AMATA), Falmouth University, Treliever Road, Penryn, Cornwall, TR10 9LX

Wednesday 07 March 2018

Scribble and Sketch at the RWA

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 03 March 2018

Tudor Titzoiu solo show Hamilton House Gallery

Hamilton House, 80 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3QY

Thursday 01 March 2018 – Wednesday 07 March 2018

March Stanza Extravaganza

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 26 March 2018

The Wooden Spoon: An Introduction to Carving

Hauser & Wirth Somerset

Saturday 24 March 2018

Mega-Jazzy Remix : Iain Robertson

5 Porthmeor Studios, Back Road West, St Ives Tr26 1NG

Saturday 17 February 2018 – Saturday 17 March 2018

Ruby Lou Hinton’s draw your feelings workshop

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: