Events

Filter events by

BG TRINKLE Drawings

SPACE

Saturday 15 July 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017

Finding Fanon Sequence: David Blandy and Larry Achiampong

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 0EB

Thursday 06 July 2017 – Thursday 02 November 2017

Depicting the Dead

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Basim Magdy: The Stars Were Aligned For a Century of New Beginnings

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Thursday 13 April 2017 – Sunday 06 August 2017

Sketching at Westonbirt

Westonbirt, The National Arboretum Westonbirt, Tetbury GL8 8QS, UK

Saturday 05 August 2017

Breaking Through - Pre-Degree Summer Show

Palace Court, Buckwell Street, PL1 2DA

Monday 26 June 2017 – Friday 30 June 2017

Town Hall Open - Evening View

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Friday 30 June 2017 – Saturday 02 September 2017

Novel Writers JJ Bola, No Place to Call Home

Spike Island

Thursday 29 June 2017

Sheila Mannes-Abbott: A Botanical Life

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Wednesday 28 June 2017 – Sunday 09 July 2017

The Art of Flower Arranging

SPACE

Thursday 08 June 2017 – Friday 30 June 2017

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits: David Alesworth

Spike Island

Saturday 15 July 2017

Peter Waldron: Odyssey

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 11 October 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: