Events

Filter events by

BETWEEN: Arts and Humanities MA Show 2017

Peninsula Arts Gallery, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Friday 01 December 2017 – Saturday 16 December 2017

Present Makers 2017

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 11 November 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Montol Mask & Costume Workshop

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 16 December 2017

MAKE 2017 - Contemporary Crafts for Christmas

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 07 January 2018

Howard Hodgkin: India on Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Sunday 07 January 2018

Print Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 26 January 2018

Vivienne Baker – Paintings

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 08 December 2017 – Wednesday 13 December 2017

Christmas holiday 2017 DIY Make & Do

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ & The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 21 December 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Women in Punk & No Wave Film and Music

Brunswick Club

Saturday 20 January 2018

Take Exhibition

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1

Monday 15 January 2018 – Friday 19 January 2018

Unwrapped

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 16 December 2017 – Tuesday 02 January 2018

Envisions Artist Talk (Part 2)

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: