Events

Filter events by

Laura Williams:Platform 2:InsideOut

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 11 November 2017 – Wednesday 15 November 2017

Lunchtime Talk: Simon Morrissey

Plymouth Athenaeum, Derry's Cross, Plymouth PL1 2SW

Tuesday 07 November 2017

The Comedy Avengers

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX9

Thursday 23 November 2017

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits: Hannah Murgatroyd

Spike Island

Saturday 18 November 2017

Late: Debunk with Libita Clayton, Jeanie Sinclair and Clawson & Ward

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 4QA

Friday 10 November 2017

Public Lecture: Journeys of Lactic Abstraction by Melanie Jackson

Lecture Theatre, University Centre Somerset, Wellington Road, Taunton, TA1 5AX Taunton | United Kingdom

Thursday 09 November 2017

Two Week Ceramic Christmas Decoration Making Course with Libby Ballard

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Tuesday 17 October 2017 – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX9

Friday 01 December 2017

5weeks stone carving with Sarah Klopper

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 31 October 2017 – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Life drawing with Ella Burfoot

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Wednesday 20 September 2017 – Wednesday 29 November 2017

Don Mandarin – An Occult Diary

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 25 November 2017 – Wednesday 29 November 2017

Maria Barbashina

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 November 2017 – Wednesday 08 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: